No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

F. J. Martínez Gallego There are 3 products.

F. J. Martínez Gallego
Composer, teacher and band director.

He began his musical studies at the Music School of the Musical Society "harmonica" in San Antonio, going after the Conservatory of Murcia and Valencia Torrente, center it in the player with the Clarinet Superior Title in 1994.

After this date, his musical interests began to diverge primarily focusing on three areas: the teaching as professor of clarinet, band management and composition.

From 1998 he began to be interested in expanding band conducting studies with different teachers among which highlight to Jan Cober and especially José Rafael Pascual Vilaplana. Its main activity as director focuses on three clusters: the S. M. "Art" of Sinarcas (Valencia), the Youth Band Musical Society "harmonica" of San Antonio and the group of metals "Armonic Brass".

However, the field in which to view fully realized and which moves with total ease will be in the composition. Broaden their education in this field with the teacher and composer Daniel Flors Jazz composers and Ferran Ferrer, Teodoro Matéu Aparicio and Michelangelo.

In 2000 obtained the 1st prize in the National Music Competition I Festera of Altea with the March Ziryab Mora in 2002 also achieved the 1st prize at the II Music Composition Competition Festera of Calpe with the March Benifat Mora. In 2005 he won also the 1st. Music Composition Prize for Symphonic Band Finestrat with Suite for Band, Monuments and again gets the 1st. Contest Prize Pasodobles composition of Sant Joan de Moro, in December 2009, with the pasodoble Angel 'The Calo'. Also there are several Accestit, 2os. awards and participation in multiple contests late composition.

It has a wide catalog of works with more than 20 pasodobles, marches blackberries, procession marches, chamber music and symphonic music for band and orchestra, among which are: 'Cantata Profane' (for two choirs and orchestra), Piano Concerto and Orchestra, Concerto for Trumpet and Strings, Akhenaten (Symphonic Poem for Band), The Conception 1910 (Suite for Symphonic Band), Monument (Suite for Band), Theatrum (Music Scene), Españolada # 1 (for Quintet Wind and Piano), Los Caprichos de Goya and a long etcetera.

A member of the SGAE (General Society of Authors and Publishers) and COSICOVA (Valencianos Symphonic Composers Association).

In June 2010 ends on Higher Grade Composition at the Conservatory of Castellón. In this new phase studies professors among most notably, back to Ferran Ferrer and Cesar Cano, Miguel Angel Berbis, Claudia Montero, Jesus Vizcaino and Emilio Calandín.

He is currently professor of harmony, analysis and fundamentals of composition at the Conservatory 'Mestre Molins' of Quart de Poblet (Valencia).