No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out


Title: Capriccio

Composer: David León Fioravanti

Instrumentation: Clarinet and Piano

More details

21,50 € tax incl.


Capriccio for Clarinet and Piano Op.10 was commissioned by the Conservatori Professional de Música i Dansa of Palma de Mallorca to be premiered in the auditorium of this institution on December 9, 2002, in the opening concert of the academic year 2002/2003.  The piece is dedicated to the ensemble which premiered it, the Duo Picornell-Jagla. The piece was composed during the month of October of 2002. It consists of a single movement structured in three sections: Allegro grotesco – Adagio amabile – Vivace e ritmico.