No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Four Vignettes

Title: Four Vignettes

Composer: James Niblock

Instrumentation: Clarinet and Piano

More details

18,50 € tax incl.


"Four Vignettes": These are short musical sketches for Clarinet & Piano in contrasting character: The first movement is strongly rhythmic with flowing clarinet line. The second "Adagio" movement is quiet and lyrical followed by a short and playful "Scherzando" using chromatic lines and augmented fourths that contrast with the melodic and harmonic texture of the other movements. The final "Allegro con Brio" is a dance-like movement bringing the work to a playful conclusion.