No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out


Title: Sonata

Composer: David León Fioravanti

Instrumentation: Violí i Piano

More details

20,00 € tax incl.


The sonata for violin and piano Op. 12, was commissioned by my friend and great violin player Mª Antònia Pons-Estel to be performed within the frame of a concerts cycle organised by the Instituto Cervantes and being held at the Salle d’Honeur  at  Les Invalides in Paris. The sonata was composed during the months of September and November 2002. It is divided in three movements: I Sostenuto. Allegro ruvido; II Lento. Poco adagio; III Allegretto.