No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Marchas I-IV

Title: Marchas I-IV

Composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Instrumentation: Trombone Quartet

More details

23,00 € tax incl.


Price of the complet set

This piece was written in 2007 for the Spanish group Cuarteto de Trombones 2i2.
It consists of a series of 4 marches in tonal style, with certain repetitive figures.