No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

4 Organ

Title: 4 Organ

Composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Instrumentation: 4 Organ (without Pedal)

More details

24,00 € tax incl.


Complete set -- This piece was composed in 2003 for four organs without pedal. It is repetitive in character, with a tonal language. The work is contrapuntal and throughout the piece a first main structure in two parts alternates with two other contrasting structures, finally returning to the beginning. It lasts approximately 4’45”.