No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Hebrew Dances

Title: Hebrew dances

Author: Jose Raúl Llanes Membrillo [+ info]

Instrumentation: Clarinet quartet

Format: Complet Set

Category: clarinet, 4 instruments

Duration: 6'

Pages: 19

Difficulty level (1-5): 3

More details

20,80 € tax incl.



Collection "Vert" clarinet quartet

Originally composed for guitar and violin, the composer wrote a new version for clarinet quartet believing that the sound of the clarinet would be well suited for this composition.
The piece is in three movements, the first two being slow and fast, and the third one contrasting with the preceding two. It is a work where the Aeolian and Dorian modes are very present.


Partitura de mostra Score