No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Five Night

Title: Five Night

Composer: Agustí Cohí Grau

Instrumentation: Veu i Piano

More details

16,50 € tax incl.


Text: Núria Planas Dalmases and

I. In the dark ... - Madrigal
II. The old lovers
III. Espurneta - As lullaby
IV. Ode to the night
V. The moon and children