No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Ebony Concerto No. 1

Title: Ebony Concerto No. 1

Composer: Carlos Peron Cano

Instrumentation: Clarinet and Strings Orcherstra. (Piano)

More details

23,00 € tax incl.


Reduction for Piano - (Material to rent)

Work composed in 2003 and dedicated to clarinetist Juan Mercadal. Written in four movements:Introduction, Vivo e giocoso, Interlude and Presto Light (Moto Perpetuo). Tonal language, presentsa very dynamic and virtuosístic solo part, an element that is reflected in the Orchestra with the use of orchestral solos. The work has a lasted approximately 12 '.