No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

7 pieces

Title:  7 pieces

Author: Rafael Albert Soler [+ info]

Instrumentaction: clarinet and piano

Format: Complet set

Category: clarinet

Pages: 26

Difficulty level (1-5): 4

More details

23,00 € tax incl.



These original pieces have been created by the author to favor the study and improvement of the students of professional degree of the different technical and interpretative aspects of the clarinet technique: portamentos, staccatto, rhythms, compass changes, dynamics, phrasing, etc.

These pieces do not follow an established order, they can be interpreted by themselves or grouping some of them in the form of a triptych (Miniatures 1-2-3), (Balladors -Meditació - A corre-cuita), they will be studied at the discretion of the teacher depending on of the student's technical and expressive needs.

My thanks to Juan José Silvestre for his collaboration and his wise advice.

Partitura de mostra Score