No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

HHM 06

Title: HHM 06

Author: Óscar Vidal Belda [+ info]

Instrumentaction: clarinet quartet

Format: Complet set

Category: clarinet, 4 instruments, Collection Vert

Pages: 23

Difficulty level (1-5): 4

More details

22,00 € tax incl.



HHM 06 is a composition based on a sound material of a series of five notes, arranged in the score using some techniques of serial composition. It is divided into two parts "First" and "Second".

The first part responds to a rhythmic approach, using polyrhythmy at certain times although it follows a minimalist aesthetic in rhythmic-melodic designs.

The second part is more melodic, using contrast as a compositional procedure. It also follows a minimalist aesthetic but without being repetitive.

The end of the work combines motifs of the two parts thus creating a free form not preset.

Partitura de mostra Score