No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Ebony Concerto No. 1

Title: Ebony Concerto No. 1

Composer: Carlos Peron Cano

Instrumentation: Clarinet and String Orchestra (Piano)

More details

22,50 € tax incl.


Piano Reduction - (Rental Material)

Work composed in 2003 and dedicated to clarinetist Juan Mercadal. Written in four movements:Introduction, Vivo e giocoso, Interlude and Presto Light (Moto Perpetuo). Tonal language, presentsa very dynamic and virtuous in the solo, something which is reflected in the orchestra with the useof orchestral solos. The work is approximately 12'