No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out


Title: Solo

Composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Instrumentation: Accordion

More details

18,20 € tax incl.


This piece was composed in 2003 to be premiered by the accordion player Angel Luis Castaño on November 3rd, 2007, in the “XIV Jornadas de Música contemporánea de Segovia”. It is a brief, but intense work, which explodes and investigates the technical and timbre resources of the accordion. The work belongs in a more extense cycle of solos for several instruments, like the oboe and the clarinet.