No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Landscape I+II

Title: Landscape I+II

Composer: Carlos Perón Cano

Instrumentation: Wind Octet

More details

40,00 € tax incl.


Price of the complete set
A work in two movements, written for wind octet, with a clearly minimalist character and organized in sections, in which the texture is related to the formal structure. The tempi are Allegro moderato and Processional, the second movement referring to a processional march.