No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Sonata nº 4

Title: Sonata nº 4 "Isabel"

Author: Juan B. Meseguer Llopis [+ info]

Instrumentaction: piano

Format: Complet set

Category: piano, 1 instrument

Pages: 33

Difficulty level (1-5): 4

More details

22,00 € tax incl.



Dedicated to Isabel Hernández, professor of repertoire with piano of the Royal Conservatory of Music of Madrid.

Structured in four movements, this work maintains the sonatas line 2 and 3 in terms of fusing the modal and tonal style to create a very colorful and creative sound space.

The approximate duration is 14 minutes.

Partitura de mostra Score