No products

Shipping 0,00 €
Tax 0,00 €
Total 0,00 €

Prices are tax included

Cart Check out

Four night pieces

Title: Four night pieces

Author: Javier Artaza Fano [+ info]

Instrumentaction: saxophone quartet

Format: complet set

Category: saxophone, 4 instruments

Pages: 36

Difficulty level (1-5): 4

More details

25,00 € tax incl.



Obligatory work within of the 1st Saxophone Competition "Ciudad de Mazarrón" and owes its title to its composition in the rainy nights in summer 1996. The four pieces are markedly abstract, in an attempt to escape of the conventional writing for saxophone quartets, and are constructed by expressionist procedures that are linked conceptually with the title presides them, and develop with constant rhythmic variations and interval seeking to achieve a write-expanding but always markedly different and that moving in an environment in constant transformation.

Partitura de mostra Score