18,00 Taxes included

Title: Yearning

Composer: Meseguer Llopis, Juan B.

Instrumentation: clarinet and piano

Pages: 10

Level difficulty (1-5): 3

Duration: 5′

Year of composition: 2010

In Stock

Add to wish list
Add to wish list


Composed in 2010 and dedicated to Josep Fuster (clarinet) and Isabel Hernandez (piano). Slow and of a poetic character, this piece is structured in a single movement, like a little lied that requires interpretation of great delicacy by the performers.

It contains melodic lines which unfurl along with harmony in modal style, with a protagonism which the performers modulate; it is through them that the interest in the two instruments becomes a feature of the composition, along with the elegance of its melodic lines and the counterpoint effects created by the dissolution of the harmony in displays of rhythmic accompaniment.

The duration of the piece is about five minutes.

Vídeo partitura

¡Haz clic para puntuar esta entrada!
(Votos: 0 Promedio: 0)

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 1 × 21 × 29 cm

Complet set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.