“…among the waters”

21,00 Taxes included

Title: “…among the waters”
Composer: Zubieta Trives, Esperanza
Instrumentation: violoncello and piano
Pages: 14
Level difficutly (1-5): 3
Duration: 3’ 50’’
Year of composition: 2011

In Stock

Add to wish list
Add to wish list


Fantasy for cello and piano, which describes moments of passion, tenderness and fear.
Hidden feelings submerged in a solitary and melancholic spring, hurried by the delicate and capricious flow “… between the waters.”

¡Haz clic para puntuar esta entrada!
(Votos: 0 Promedio: 0)

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 1 × 21 × 29 cm

Complet set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.