22,00 Taxes included

Title: Concertino

Composer: Anglés Galindo, Pablo

Instrumentation: Bass clarinet and piano

Pages: 26

Level difficulty (1-5): 4

In Stock

Add to wish list
Add to wish list
ISMN: 979-0-801260-65-9
SKU: MV-0064


Work divided in 3 contrasting times without pause between them and written from the technical basis of the poles of affinity and attraction tonal (potential system) technique enriched with other complementary compositional resources that provide rich melodic, rhythmic and harmonic with order to provide the diversity and balance that all interestingwork should be have.
The initial work material is based of a series of 9 sounds based on the intervallic used in the main theme of the Concertino in f m Weber, work of reference on the clarinetistico repertoire From this series, the remaining material originates applying compositional techniques mentioned above.
Formally the work is structured: Halftime: Introduction – Bridge – First Section – Bridge – Second Section. Second time (Cantabile): Cadence (as a link) – Third Section – Bridge. Third time (Rondo): Fourth Section – Section Five.

¡Haz clic para puntuar esta entrada!
(Votos: 0 Promedio: 0)

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 1 × 21 × 29 cm

Complet set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.