Hebrew dances

21,00 Taxes included

Title: Hebrew dances
Composer: Llanes Membrillo, Jose Raúl
Instrumentation: Clarinet quartet
Pages: 19
Level difficulty (1-5): 3
Duration: 6’

In Stock

Add to wish list
Add to wish list
ISMN: 979-0-801260-13-0
SKU: MV-0012


Clarinet Quartet Collection “Vert”

Originally composed for guitar and violin. The composer wrote a new version for the Clarinet Quartet after verifying that the sound of the Clarinet fit this composition. It works in three movements, the first two slow and a third faster and contrasting with the previous ones. It is a work in which the Aeolian and Doric modes are very present.

¡Haz clic para puntuar esta entrada!
(Votos: 0 Promedio: 0)

Additional information

Weight 0,5 kg
Dimensions 1 × 21 × 29 cm

Complet set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.